Metal powder

SSK offers the right metal powder for every additive manufacturing process. Whether it it for 3D-printing, metal injection molding, laser cladding, plasma spraying or even for PM-Steel production – we deliver metal powder of high quality according to various technical specifications and at short delivery times.

Depending on the application we use different methods of powder production. In any case our customers benefit from the solution given by the right particle size, roundness and homogeneity. We are always up to date and especially with regards to innovative and generative production processes. This enables our engagement on research based on contacts with Universities in Germany and China.

SSK-Metal powder is perfectly designed for the 3D-printing machines we supply in cooperation with Chinas leading manufacturer of printers.

Order your high quality powder in flexible quantities and individual configuration at www.metalprintone.com. We are at your disposal at +49 2151 93144-0 oder email us to  info@steelservicekrefeld.com.

This post is also available in: German Italian

Metallpulver

SSK bietet für alle additiven Fertigungsverfahren das passende Metallpulver. Ob 3D-Druck, Metallpulverspritzguss, Laserauftragsschweißen oder Plasmaspritzen – bei uns erhalten Sie zahlreiche Spezifikationen in erstklassiger Qualität mit minimalen Lieferzeiten.

Je nach Anwendung setzen wir auf verschiedene Methoden für die Pulverherstellung. Unsere Kunden profitieren in jedem Fall von einer Lösung mit der richtigen Partikelgröße, Rundgenauigkeit und Homogenität. Gerade in Punkto Materialvielfalt für innovative generative Verfahren ist SSK immer auf dem neuesten Stand. Das ermöglicht unser Engagement in der Forschung – unter anderem gemeinsam mit der RWTH Aachen.

SSK-Metallpulver sind natürlich auch perfekt auf den Einsatz in unseren 3D-Druckmaschinen abgestimmt. Speziell für die gemeinsame Verwendung zertifiziert, garantieren sie optimale Fertigungsergebnisse ohne Kompromisse!

Bestellen Sie hoch qualitatives Metallpulver in flexiblen Mengen und individueller Konfiguration auf www.metalprintone.com. Für eine umfassende Beratung stehen wir unter +49 2151 93144-0 oder info@steelservicekrefeld.de gerne zu Ihrer Verfügung

This post is also available in: Englisch Italienisch